- How many line accounts can you have?
- How do you delete call history in teams?
- How do I delete data from line app?
- Can I recover deleted line account?
- Can you delete a line account?
- How can I recover my deleted chat history in line?
- How can I permanently delete my line account?
- Does Line delete chat history?
- How do you permanently delete text messages?
- How can you tell if someone is online on line app?
- How do we know we are blocked in line?
- What happens when you hide someone on line?
- How do you delete pictures from line chat?
- How can you tell if someone has uninstalled line app?
- Can I have 2 line accounts?
- Can I use Line on 2 phones?
- Can I have 2 lines on my iPhone?
- How do I know if Line is blocked?
- How do I clear my line cache?
- Can I delete line app and reinstall?
- Does Line delete inactive accounts?
How many line accounts can you have?
What are LINE accounts.
-LINE accounts can be created by registering a phone number or a Facebook account.
-LINE accounts are restricted to one account per device (on which the smartphone version (iOS or Android) of the LINE app has been installed)..
How do you delete call history in teams?
To delete messages, calls, or voicemails:Go to your Sideline inbox.Swipe from right to left on the message or call log you would like to remove.Once you tap on Delete, it will immediately be removed.
How do I delete data from line app?
On your device go to Settings > Apps > LINE. 2. Check under STORAGE > tap Clear data.
Can I recover deleted line account?
A deleted LINE account cannot be restored. By deleting your account, all of your purchased stickers and Coins, phone number registered to LINE, friends and groups list, chat history, and registrations with integrated apps (such as LINE Game titles and LINE PLAY) will be deleted.
Can you delete a line account?
1. Tap the Home/Friends or More tab > Settings > Account. 2. Tap Delete account at the bottom of the screen > Next.
How can I recover my deleted chat history in line?
Open PhoneRescue – Android Data Recovery on your computer > Connect your Android phone to the computer via its USB cable. Step 2. Choose Line > Tap Next button on the right > Choose the deleted line messages you want to recover > Click the Download to computer to begin the recovery process.
How can I permanently delete my line account?
To delete your LINE account:Tap the Home/Friends or More tab > Settings > Account.Tap Delete account at the bottom of the screen > Next.After reading and agreeing to the warnings, tap Delete account > Delete.
Does Line delete chat history?
If you wish that no one could see your chat after you sell your iPhone or under any circumstances, then the only thing you can do is use the built-in feature of the LINE app and delete all your chat messages permanently.
How do you permanently delete text messages?
How to Permanently Delete Text Messages on Android Phone Tap the required messages. Tap delete symbol and afterward select the messages inside of the conversation you need to erase. Tap Delete and tap OK. Then chosen individual messages will be erased.
How can you tell if someone is online on line app?
Originally Answered: How do I know if someone is online on Line? Other than texting them to get a reply or read message, as of yet, there’s no feature that shows if someone is actively on LINE App. You may get updates if your friends post something on their timeline which shows the approximate time they’re active.
How do we know we are blocked in line?
Another window will pop up and you need to tap the home logo which will bring you to the person’s home page in Line. If it says “there are no shared moments yet”, while actually you used to see the person posts in his/her homepage, then it means that you are blocked.
What happens when you hide someone on line?
When you hide an account on LINE: You can still receive chat messages from that account. It will appear in Hidden accounts instead of your friend list. You’ll see profile and Timeline updates for that account.
How do you delete pictures from line chat?
To delete photos in an album:Tap the menu icon at the top of the chat screen > Albums.Tap the album > the options icon at the top right of the screen > Select photos.Select the photos you want to delete, then tap the trash can icon at the bottom left of the screen > Delete.
How can you tell if someone has uninstalled line app?
if you try to contact them through the app but it prompt an invite window. it’s likely either they DIDN’T HAVE in the first place or removed. If you’ve talked with them and it suddenly shows you an invite link. they removed the app.
Can I have 2 line accounts?
For Android device users, the best way to use two LINE accounts on the same device is to use a clone app. One of the best clone apps to use for this purpose is Parallel Space. It is available on the Google Play Store and comes highly recommended by previous users because it is very easy to use and highly reliable.
Can I use Line on 2 phones?
Using multiple devices With the smartphone version of LINE, the same account cannot be used on multiple devices. Only one phone number or email address can be used to verify one account per device. … You can use the same account on the PC and iPad versions of LINE by logging in with the same email address.
Can I have 2 lines on my iPhone?
To use two different carriers, your iPhone must be unlocked. Otherwise, both plans must be from the same carrier. If a CDMA carrier provides your first SIM, your second SIM won’t support CDMA. Contact your carrier for more information.
How do I know if Line is blocked?
5 Ways to Find Out If You Are Blocked on LineTry Messaging the Person You Suspect Has Blocked You. As you know, blocked users can’t send messages or call the person that has blocked them, so try this first. … Create a Multi-Person Chat with Them. … Check Out Their Profile. … Try to Send Them a Theme. … Buy Them a Sticker.
How do I clear my line cache?
Clear cache from third-party appsGo to the Settings menu on your device.Tap Storage. Tap “Storage” in your Android’s settings. … Tap Internal Storage under Device Storage. … Tap Cached data. … Tap OK when a dialog box appears asking if you’re sure you want to clear all app cache.
Can I delete line app and reinstall?
In LINE app, go to More > Settings and tap on Accounts. … When you see that the Link option is now changed to Unlink, proceed to uninstall your LINE app from your device. Then, reinstall it. Here are the links for Android and iOS.
Does Line delete inactive accounts?
LINE reserves the right to delete any Account that has been inactive for a period of one (1) year or more since its last activation, without any prior notice to the relevant User.